OFFICES/PARTNER

linie

CONTACT

Dichtungspartner Hamburg GmbH
Ferdinand-Harten-Straße 15
22949 Ammersbek
Phone: +49-40-66 86 13-0
Fax: +49-40-66 86 13 90
Email:service@dph.de

linie

Disclaimer

linie

Manufacturing

Only state-of-the-art manufacturing allows the production of rubber and special seals corresponding to the unique requirements of the world's markets and ensures their sales and distribution.

europa

Our production facility is outfitted with the latest technical equipment and upgraded continually. The experience and expertise of our production staff are further features of our high manufacturing quality.

Elastomer production

PTFE production

The know-how of our design engineers guarantees short production times for the necessary tools and makes us independent of upstream suppliers. We maintain a comprehensive raw materials warehouse and have a production area which is ideal for the size of our business. Our wide range of machinery enables us to perform the tasks placed before us in terms of size and feeding.

Besides having our own tool shop, our extensive stock of standard dimensions ensures short delivery times. Our product range encompasses well over 150,000 articles. More than 20,000 different products are continuously available from stock.

NIEDERLASSUNGEN/
PARTNER

linie

MESSETERMINE

linie

KONTAKT

Dichtungspartner Hamburg GmbH
Ferdinand-Harten-Straße 15
22949 Ammersbek
Telefon: +49-40-66 86 13-0
Telefax: +49-40-66 86 13 90
Email:service@dph.de

linie

Rechtliches

linie

Fertigung

Nur die nach modernsten Gesichtspunkten ausgelegte Fertigung ermöglicht die den Anforderungen der Weltmärkte entsprechende Produktion von Gummi- und Spezialdichtungen und stellt deren Vertrieb sicher.

europa

Unsere Fertigung ist mit den modernsten technischen Hilfsmitteln ausgestattet und wird kontinuierlich ausgebaut. Die Erfahrung und das Wissen unserer dort eingesetzten Mitarbeiter sind weitere Merkmale unserer hohen Fertigungsqualität.

Elastomer Fertigung

PTFE Fertigung

Das Know-how unserer Konstrukteure garantiert die kurzen Herstellungszeiten der erforderlichen Werkzeuge und macht uns unabhängig von Vorlieferanten. Wir unterhalten ein umfassendes Rohstofflager und verfügen über die für unsere Betriebsgröße optimale Produktionsfläche. Mit unseren unterschiedlichsten Maschinen lösen wir die gestellten Aufgaben hinsichtlich Größe und Beschickung.

Neben dem eigenen Werkzeugbau sichert die umfangreiche Lagerhaltung in den Standardabmessungen kurze Lieferzeiten. Unser Lieferprogramm umfasst weit mehr als 150.000 Artikel. Über 20.000 verschiedene Produkte sind ständig ab Lager für Sie verfügbar.